March 25, 2012

  • Back on the bank and Blogging again.

    Well after getting made redundant back in July 2011, I finally managed to find some gainful employment in December and although it meant working nights and weekends it coincided with the worst of the winter weather so I’ve treated the past few months as my own “Closed Season”. Thankfully I’ve now managed to switch to working days on a Monday-Friday basis leaving my weekends free, meaning that I’ll be back on the bankside on Saturday for the first Marsh AC match of the season down at Monk Lakes on Match Lake 4.

    As usual I’ll be recording all my trips, be they good, bad or indifferent as they happen, so keep your eyes out for the reports in the months ahead.

         Peter.

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *